play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Caddington Motors

At Caddington Motors we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Caddington Motors

Caddington Motors
5
4.9

Based on 91 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Very Satisfied

    By Nizam Hossain on 02 July 2022 | Verified purchase

    The experience at Caddington Motors was fantastic because I called to view the car on very short notice. There was no waiting time, and the test drive was amazing. It was an easy car purchase and all the questions were answered. I’d like to thank Caddington Motors for the great service.


  • 5

    Great service, genuine people, honest, professional service

    By Anonymous on 25 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Yes, professional people, great service Zak was a nice family guy and very professional I would recommend them


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 22 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, very happy with the deal offered and car runs well!


  • 5

    Great experience

    By Larisa Mocanu on 21 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Very professional staff, good cars and not pushing to sale whatever only to sell.


  • 5

    The best

    By Anonymous on 02 June 2022 | Verified purchase

    Best service ever got on flight to Luton from Scotland looked at car had test drive checked all paperwork had 7&half hour drive back to Scotland no problem at all buying my next car from them thanks


  • 5

    By Anonymous on 04 May 2022 | Verified purchase

    Friendly team.helped me with every single bit. Car in perfect condition


  • 5

    One of the best service in UK.

    By Robertas Povilavcius on 27 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Just few days ago i purchased my lovely Volvo v40. The guy who manage this sale, do very good job. He, himself contact finance company to make them work quicker so i can get my car on time. He answer all my questions about car by phone and all questions about documentation when i came to collect the car. Some peolple pretending they are polite, just to do the sale, but this guy do his work honestly, it was nice to meet him. I would recomend this service to everyone 100%. This company you can trust.


  • 5

    Brilliant service

    By Kelly Nicholls on 22 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    When viewing the car there was a few scratches that needed seeing to, this was not done when collecting the car but on returning the car one week later all was sorted, no scratches!!! Very good service from Zac, always at the end of the phone to answer any queries I had and very responsive. Overall I would definitely recommend Caddington Motors


  • 5

    By Robert Brown on 03 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Great service and go above and beyond for you would use them again for sure and highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great Dealership

    By Anonymous on 02 April 2022 | Verified purchase

    Zak was great in making sure I was happy with my new car, I was on a time crunch to get a new car to travel in before I went down to the coast, he managed to get the finance sorted within just a few hours, and had it ready for me to pick up in the evening, I ran into a few issues with time getting there but he stayed until I got there to pick up my car, proper customer service, wouldn’t recommend anyone else but Caddington Motors


‹ Prev Next ›

Caddington Motors